

No.: NKCD/C-DIR/07/006

Date: 10.01.2019

NOTICE

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur-Group of Institutions (College Code: 273) <u>Revised Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)</u>

This is to notify to all concerned that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur-Group of Institutions (College Code: 273) for NAAC has been constituted by following members.

Dr. Alok Satsangi, Principal	 Chairperson
Dr. Pralay Ganguly, Asst. Prof., Dept. of BHMCT	 IQAC Director/ Co-ordinator
Mr. Francis Antony, Synergy Group	 Nominee- Stakeholder
Mr. Arnab Roy, Director	 Nominee- Management
Dr. (Comdt.) J.S. Sareen, Global Head(HR)	
Simplex Infrastructures Limited	 Nominee- Industrialist
Mr. Piyal Barua, GM, ITC Fortune Pushpanjali	 Nominee- Employer
Mr. Subir Roy, NGO, Rotary Club, Durgapur	 Nominee- Local Society
Mr. Supriyo Bhattacharya, GM-Admin.	 Member Administration
Dr. Sudipto Sarkar, Professor Dept. of ME	
& Dean International Tie-ups and Accreditation	 Member
Dr. Swapan Kumar Aditya, Assoc. Prof.Dept. of ME	 Member
Prof. Subhasis Maiti, Professor Dept. of BHMCT	 Member
Dr. Anand Mohan, Associate Prof., Dept. of MBA	 Member
Mr. Bijoy Kumar Mandal, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE	 Member
Ms. Mousumi Mukherjee, Asst. Prof., Dept. of BHMCT	 Member
Ms. Amrita Bhattacharya, Asst. Prof., Dept. of MBA	 Member
Mr. Ramiz Raja, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE	 Member
Mr. Aishik Sarkar, CMO, Buycycle Pvt. Ltd., Durgapur	 Nominee- Alumni
Mr. Raman Kumar Rai, BHMCT	
Roll No. 162731110047	 Nominee- Student

Alok Satsangi

Principal

CC to::

1. NKCDGOI Committee File