

No.: NKCD/C-DIR/07/012

Date: 05.07.2019

NOTICE

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur-Group of Institutions (College Code: 273) Revised Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

This is to notify to all concerned that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur-Group of Institutions (College Code: 273) for NAAC has been reconstituted by following members.

Dr. Alok Satsangi, Principal		Chairperson
Ms. Mousumi Mukherjee, Asst. Prof., Dept. of BHMCT		Co-ordinator
Mr. Francis Antony, Synergy Group		Nominee- Stakeholder
Mr. Arnab Roy, Director		Nominee- Management
Dr. (Comdt.) J.S. Sareen		Nominee-Industrialist
Mr. Shantanu Ranjan Pal, GM, Peerless Inn		Nominee- Employer
Mr. Subir Roy, NGO, Rotary Club, Durgapur		Nominee- Local Society
Mr. Supriyo Bhattacharya, GM-Admin.		Member Administration
Dr. Sudipto Sarkar, Professor Dept. of ME		
& Dean International Tie-ups and Accreditation		Member
Dr. Swapan Kumar Aditya, Assoc. Prof.Dept. of ME		Member
Prof. Subhasis Maiti, Professor Dept. of BHMCT		Member
Dr. Anand Mohan, Associate Prof., Dept. of MBA		Member
Dr. Bijoy Kumar Mandal, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE		Member
Dr. Pralay Ganguly, Asst. Prof., Dept. of BHMCT		Member
Ms. Amrita Bhattacharya, Asst. Prof., Dept. of MBA	·	Member
Mr. Dhananjoy Mandal, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE		Member
Mr. Aishik Sarkar, CMO, Buycycle Pvt. Ltd., Durgapur		Nominee- Alumni
Mr. Raman Kumar Rai, BHMCT		
Roll No. 162731110047		Nominee- Student
90		

Alok Satsangi

Principal

CC to::

NKCDGOI Committee File